Passport scaffolding construction

Scaffolding frame, lightweight LSPR-200

Scheme of assembly and installation.
Figure 1 (Frame scaffolding)


Legend:

1- Frame with ladder,
2- Passing frame,

3- Diagonal,
4- Horizontal,

5- Rigel decking,
6- Shield flooring,

7- Wooden backing
8- Heel support unregulated,
9- Universal adjustable foot. (Screw jack).

It is allowed to use knocked-down boards as flooring instead of crossbars and shields. The length of such floorboards should be at least 3.5 m, thickness at least 50 mm, width at least 200-220 mm.



1. Purpose of the product

Lightweight construction frame scaffolding LSPR-200 - are used when carrying out facade and finishing works. Scaffolding LSPR-200 are going to a height of up to forty meters. The diameter of the pipe used is 42 mm, the thickness of the metal is 2.0 mm .



2. Technical characteristics of frame scaffolding

1 Max. scaffolding heightm40
2 Step of a working tier on heightm2 for painting and plaster,
or 0.5 for cladding and brickwork
3 Step tier along the facadem3
4 Width of the working tierm1
5 Regulatory flooring loadkg/m.sq.200


3. Elements of scaffolding

Scaffolding is assembled from frames : rack-stairs and rack-through, diagonal and horizontal ties , decking (bolts and boards or boards), support heels (unregulated or adjustable jacks), fixings to the wall and stops, and other elements:


Frame with ladder

1. A frame with a ladder (Fig. 1, pos. 1) is an element of frame scaffolding, which serves as a side fence and a ladder for lifting onto the working tier. The frame is made of pipe 42 mm, wall thickness - 2.0 mm. The size of the element is 2.0 x 1.06 m. On each side, the frame is equipped with flag locks for fastening horizontal and diagonal ties. The weight of the frame with a ladder is 15.26 kg.


Pass frame

2. The pass frame (Fig. 1, pos. 2) - serves to build up scaffolds to the required height, and to allow workers with tools and finishing materials to pass through the levels of scaffold construction. It is placed in the middle of the construction of scaffolding. The element is made - pipe 42 mm, wall thickness - 2.0 mm . Size 2.0 x 1.06 m. On each side, the frame is equipped with flag locks (flag connections) for fastening horizontal and diagonal connections. The weight of the frame is 11.76 kg.



Scaffolds are called frame, because the main elements are frames, because called racks. From the design of these frame racks depend on the main characteristics of the scaffold and ease of use, as well as reliability.


According to the wishes of our customers, we have changed the design of the FRAME WITH LADDER.
In the majority of scaffoldings, the frame with the ladder is made in such a way that the ladder, along which workers and materials rise, is located on the side and is not much different from the passing frame.

Because, for example, with a house height of 6.5 - 7.0 m, 2-tiers of scaffolding will not be enough, because they will give a height of 4 meters to the working legs and, accordingly, workers will not be able to reach 6.5 - 7.0 m same build 3 tiers, the height of the legs will be 6 m, which will be inconvenient to work at a height of 6.5 - 7.0 m.

MODERNIZED FRAME WITH LADDERS, when used at the top level instead of pass-through frames, will allow to build a working level for the worker's legs when assembling in 3 tiers - 4.5 m, 5.0 m, 5.5 m, 6.0 m

The upgraded frame allowed to make a step of the working tier in height - 0.5 m


Frame with ladderFrame with ladder
OLD FRAME WITH LADDERMODERNIZED FRAME WITH LADDERS


Our modernized frames - very much like the workers, who are engaged in facing buildings with brick, tile, stone, and wood. Because allow you to set the height of the flooring with a discreteness of multiplicity of 0.5 m. Ordinary frame facade paint scaffoldings do not fit the facing; The installation step of the flooring in 2m is not suitable for them. It is necessary to work step by step at a height of, for example, 2 m, then 2.5 m, 3 m, 3.5 m, 4 m ... And on the contrary, painters need a wide range. If, when facing or sculpting, you need to work with part of the wall, and painters with the whole wall at once. Otherwise, the transitions of paint will be visible ...

Stand meter

Half rack (rack fence). Half rack - rack fence is designed to build the construction of scaffolding and to protect workers and tools from falling. It is most often used as a stand with a ladder for more accurate selection of the height required by working personnel, for example, for filing gables and for filing roofs in a circle of a house. Pitch selection height of 0.5 m. And 1m. Half rack is installed on the last tiers. It is made of a pipe 42mm. 2mm thick. The size is 1052 mm. x1000 mm. weight 7.8 kg. Equipped with a flag connection.



Diagonal

To stand upright and this design was rigid, they are connected by diagonal and horizontal ties. According to the folk - bracing. (Figure 1, pos. 3 and 4).

3. Diagonal - serves for diagonal frames with ladder and entry frames. Also, the diagonal tie performs the function of the rear fence. With the height of the assembly of facade scaffolding up to 14 m, it is allowed to install one diagonal in each section of the scaffolding instead of two. The diagonal is made of a pipe with a diameter of 25 mm, the wall thickness is 2.0 mm, and the length is 3.3 m. The element weight is 4.01 kg.



Horizontal

4. Horizontal - used for fencing and horizontal screed frames of the structure. The horizontal is placed on the side of the repaired facade of the building in each section of scaffolding. The horizontal coupler is made of a pipe with a diameter of 25 mm, the wall thickness is 2.0 mm, and the length is 3.05 m. The weight of the element is 3.64 kg.



The main task of the ties is to keep the posts and other elements of the scaffold in working condition, to prevent the destruction of the structure and to perform the role of fencing. Attention is prohibited to move from level to level on horizontal and diagonal connections. This can lead to a change in the geometry of the connections and carries additional loads on the flag joint, which can lead to the destruction of the flag joint, which in turn may lead to the falling of scaffolds.



Bolt

5. The crossbar of the flooring (Fig.1, pos.5) - serves as a support on which the wooden shields of the flooring are laid.

The crossbar also partially fulfills the function of horizontal and diagonal connections - it does not allow frames to converge and diverge, clearly fixing a distance of 3 meters between them (this is the case when workers do not use horizontals).

The bolt is made of a 50x30 mm shaped pipe, 3.06 m long, and a wall thickness of 2.0 mm, at the edges of which welded hooks of steel with a thickness of 5 mm are semi-ellipse hooks from a 50x5 mm strip. Item weight - 9.2 kg.



Bolt

Hook bolt.

The nominal load on the two bolts is not more than 200 kg. Caution do not overload the bolts !!!!

Before each use, the bolt should be inspected for health by individuals collecting scaffolds.

It is unacceptable to throw bolts from a height.
From this there is a deformation (bend) of the hooks and the formation of distortions, cracks on the hooks during their alignment. Deformation of the hooks can lead to unreliable retention of equipment and working personnel from falling.



SET OF CONSTRUCTION FORESTS - 100 sq.m. - L = 12m, H = 8m (4 levels of 2m)

It is allowed to replace crossbars and boards with boards not less than 50 mm thick and not less than 200 m wide. Boards must withstand a three-meter span

Often bolts and shields are not placed on all cells of the scaffold, but only on those where you need to stand and work. Such a scaffold tier is called a worker, it is necessary to at least install another tier of rigs and shields under the working tier (safety tier).



Flooring

6. Wooden shield - serves to move people along the working tier of scaffolding. The element is made of board 30-35 mm (50 mm). The weight of an element is 20 kg (30 kg), knocked down by nails with a bar 50 * 50mm. The size of the wooden flooring is 1.0 x 1.0 m.
Provides reliable and safe work on the construction woods.

Attention, the use of thinner flooring or pallets instead of flooring can lead to the collapse of the working area of scaffolding and the fall of workers.



Wooden backing.

7. Wooden backing (Fig. 1, pos. 7).
The wooden substrate is boards of various sizes not less than 40 mm thick. for leveling the surface under scaffolding racks with supporting heels or adjustable supports. It is possible to use several substrates for leveling height differences up to 150mm. With significant differences in height, adjustable screw supports are used in various sizes .

Support heel

8. Support heel (Fig. 1, pos. 8).
The support heel is designed to prevent the struts from plunging into the wooden backing with the following possible destruction of it and subsidence of the struts which can lead to a roll of scaffolding and even a violation of the stability of the structure. Also, the heel prevents clogging of the racks and the accumulation of water in the racks after heavy rains.

Jack. Universal adjustable support plate.

9. Screw jack (Universal adjustable support) - placed under the frame of the lower tier of the scaffold, serves to align the level of the tier and the whole structure. Element galvanized, diameter 34 mm, working load 110 kN.

Universal adjustable support is designed to eliminate significant differences in the surface and the installation of scaffolding level. Adjustable support come in various sizes: 1000mm., 750mm., 500mm., 250mm.

Jacking nut.

A feature of adjustable supports is an adjustable nut which, thanks to the skirt, precisely holds the legs in a fixed position, eliminating side shats and distortions . Attention!! It is forbidden to throw, throw off universal adjustable supports (screw jack).



Flag lock.

The flag lock for the construction woods - serves for fixing of elements of a protection with a design frame, fastening of diagonal and horizontal communications . The element is made of galvanized steel - a circle with a diameter of 12.0 mm, length 50 mm, a plate - 2.0 mm. Item weight - 0.05 kg.

Flag lock.

Flap locks of a kind - quick - detachable connections for mounting diagonals and horizontals . The refusal of bolted and wrenched joints in favor of flag locks allowed assembling and disassembling scaffolding without the use of tools and significantly increase the speed of mounting and dismounting.




Fastener to the wall

Fastening to the wall.

Currently, there is a huge variety of fixtures to the walls of the facades and through the openings of the facades. But the most common application in the construction and decoration of facades received mounting with anchoring to the wall. Fastening to the wall is performed, as a rule, from a pipe with which stands of scaffolding (42 mm in diameter) are made. By the end of which a shoe with holes for anchor bolts with a diameter of 10 mm is welded, or an anchor bolt hook. Hooks are respectively divided into open and closed. Hooks open, more convenient to use, can be used for both open and closed anchor connection. Fastening to the wall is fixed with racks with clamps. In folk circles there are folk attachment to the walls. Folding mount is an anchor, screwed into the wall of the building and through a thick wire is twisted with a stand through a stranglehold. True, this mount does not meet safety standards and can not be considered safe.




Clamp

Clamp

Clamp - is designed to connect the disparate elements of scaffolding into a single structure. It is also used to create complex forms of scaffolding and attachment of scaffolding to the walls of building facades and other objects.




4. Conditions for the installation of frame scaffolding building facade lightweight

Before installing scaffolding, you must:

1. Get acquainted with the design
2. Familiarize yourself with the installation of scaffolding.
3. Check the completeness of the assembled structure for a given height and length.
4. Prepare a site for scaffolding.



5. Installation of frame scaffolding

On the prepared surface, having previously tamped it down, we install a wooden backing (Fig. 1, pos. 7) parallel to each other at a distance of three meters, on which we place a supporting heel (Fig. 1, pos. 8) or a universal screw support (Fig. 1 , pos. 9) if there is a significant bias. We put on racks on heels or screw supports, with racks with a ladderon each side (Fig.1, pos.1), and in the middle we put racks through (Fig.1, pos.2). Racks with a ladder will serve as an additional fence, and facilitate the rise of workers and the lifting of materials. The racks are interconnected by horizontal and diagonal connections (Fig. 1, pos. 3 and 4) using a flag connection.

Flag connection
Horizontal ties or horizontal (Fig. 1, pos. 4) are placed on the building side parallel to the ground at the top in each section of scaffolding, and diagonal ties, diagonals, (Fig. 1, POS. 3) are placed on the back side of the racks. Depending on the height of the constructed structure, they either put two, a cross or a single diagonal. At high altitudes, the diagonals are put in a cross , and at small heights up to 14m. set in a wave (zigzag) so that the end of one becomes the continuation of the next. As shown in the pictures.

Diagonal installation pattern
Horizontal and diagonal connections are attached with flag locks to frames with ladders or to walk-through frames.



2. After assembling the first tier of the scaffold, we cover it with beams. We lay wooden flooring on the crossbar, two (or three) for each tier. We begin to collect the second tier of frame scaffolding on the principle of the first tier. We continue this procedure for assembling scaffolding to the required height.


Mounting scheme


3. Starting from the third tier, be sure to fasten the scaffolding frame to the wall. Fastening elements to the wall on the frame are installed in a staggered manner along the length of one frame, and the height of each tier starting from the third. The frames of the upper tier are all attached. Do not forget that the fastening of the structure to the wall is carried out simultaneously with the installation of frames.


Mounting scheme


Remarks:

  • If the place of fastening of the construction scaffolding to the wall coincides with the opening, the scaffolding should be fastened inside the building, through the opening.
  • It is unacceptable to gather people on one tier of scaffolds, the load on the flooring should not exceed the permissible load.
  • Assemblers , workers working on scaffolding must have special safety harnesses for working at height.
  • Works with a facade begin only after the end of the complete assembly of the scaffolding structure.
  • Every day, before starting work, the responsible person should check the reliability of the installation of frame scaffolding.
  • If the materials for the scaffolding are fed by lifting mechanisms, then such mechanisms should be attached not to the scaffolding, but to the wall of the facade.
  • Scaffolding must be grounded and equipped with a lightning conductor.
  • Persons who are not related to the work performed are not allowed in the scaffolds.

Safety belt Attention do not allow workers to work without safety harnesses and safety equipment !! Attention do not allow workers to overload the permissible standards for flooring !! The load on the flooring should not exceed the permissible load.


Plastic trash cansPlastic trash cans

Do not allow people on scaffolding without safety instructions. It is allowed to install lateral stops on the scaffolding, plastic hoses to discard construction debris (pipe sections for garbage, waste disposal) and protective nets to prevent the front particles from entering the working platform and imparting an aesthetic look to the facade.


Plastic trash cansSafety net for scaffolding


Protective nets also serve to create shade on the facade of a building. This is necessary to reduce the temperature of the facade of the building , when performing facade work. Protective nets go in rolls and are attached to the woods with plastic ties or wires.



Grid for scaffolding Juta 55g / m2

  • Reusable;
  • The ability to print the logo on the grid;
  • Easy installation and operation;
  • Multifunctional.

Specifications

Protective nets Juta –polymeric nets are made of 100% high pressure polyethylene, produced by the concern Juta, Czech Republic. Grid shading JUTA 55 in construction is used to shelter scaffolding , to prevent accidental fall of debris and tools from work areas of scaffolds, for the purposes of aesthetic (decorative) design of a building site in agriculture protects greenhouses, gardens, trees from excess sunlight , birds, hail.

Specifications:

Weight55 g/m2
Deflection50 %
Roll size3,12 m * 100 m
Strength / transverse4,6/1,6 kN/m
UV stability24 months
Colourgreen
Materialpolyethylene (HDPE)


6. Dismantling and dismantling of scaffolding.

Dismantling and dismantling of scaffolding should be carried out in the reverse order , freeing all sections of the tools from the tools and after cleaning.

When dismantling, it is prohibited to dump elements of scaffolding from a height. From this often fail flag connection, bent rack to bend the pins in racks, bent pins, complete or partial destruction of the decking.



7. Storage and transportation of scaffolding

  • Before loading the frame scaffold elements into the machine, they should be clearly sorted, small elements should be rewound with tape or put into boxes.
  • When loading and unloading elements of the scaffold is prohibited to throw-throw off.
  • Storage of frame scaffolding should take place in closed warehouses or covered areas.
  • Metal elements should be laid on wooden pallets and not in contact with the ground.



8. The warranty on the frame facade lightweight scaffolds.

The warranty period of the product is 1 year, from the moment the products are delivered to the Customer.

Date of manufacture of scaffolding construction frame __________

Date of sale of construction frame scaffolding __________


Copyright © LESA-KIEV.BIZ.UA
  ONLINE SCAFFOLDING CALCULATOR
 

How to draw and calculate your scaffolds online

Just enter the parameters of your home in the form below, and click the "calculate" button:

Set the size of your home
Height H:, m
Height Hf:, m
Side A:, m.
Side B:, m.

Type of flooring:
Flooring,
number of rows:
Jacks
450 mm:




If you did not specify the number of jacks,    
This kit is equipped with a default support heels unregulated.

A simplified scaffold rental cost calculator for a private home.
  Online Scaffold calculator. Click and draw.

Click and draw. Calculate your design online.


Or set the dimensions of the initial construction
Construction length, m

Multiply 3m
Construction height, m

Multiply 2m
Flooring:

number of rows of bolts and shields or

number of rows of planks
Jacks 450 mm
Height
pediment, m:
Type of scaffolding and flooring:



If you did not specify the number of jacks,    
This kit is equipped with a default support heels unregulated.    

It is necessary to indicate not the height of the wall, but the full height of the scaffolding.    
When calculating the area and price, an odd height is considered as a large even.    
The price is the same, and the package bundle is different. At odd heights, meter stands are added.







Copyright © LESA-KIEV.BIZ.UA
    тел.: ☎ +38 044 237 48 44
    моб.: ☎ +38 067 401 40 39

Паспорт лесов строительных

Леса строительные рамные, облегченные ЛСПР-200

Схема сборки и монтажа.
Рис.1 (Леса строительные рамные)


Условные обозначения:

1- Рама с лестницей,
2- Рама проходная,

3- Диагонали,
4- Горизонталь,

5- Ригель настила,
6- Щит настила,

7- Деревянная подложка,
8- Пятка опорная нерегулируемая,
9- Универсальная регулируемая опора. (Винтовой домкрат).

Допускается использовать сбитые доски в качестве настила вместо ригилей и щитов. Длина таких досок настила должна быть не менее 3,5м, толщина не менее 50мм, ширина не менее 200-220 мм.



1. Назначение изделия

Облегченные строительные рамные леса ЛСПР-200 – используются при проведении фасадных и отделочных работ. Леса строительные ЛСПР-200 собираются на высоту до сорока метров. Диаметр используемой трубы – 42 мм, толщина металла – 2.0 мм.



2. Технические характеристики рамных строительных лесов

1 Макс. высота строительных лесовм40
2 Шаг рабочего яруса по высотем2 для покраски и штукатурки,
или 0,5 для облицовки и кирпичной кладки
3 Шаг яруса вдоль фасадам3
4 Ширина рабочего ярусам1
5 Нормативная нагрузка на настилкг/м.кв.200


3. Элементы строительных лесов

Строительные леса собираются из рам: стойки-лестницы и стойки проходные, диагональных и горизонтальных связей, настилов (ригилея и щиты или доски), опорных пяток (нерегулируемых или регулируемых домкратов), креплений к стене и упоров и др. элементов:


Рама с лестницей

1. Рама с лестницей (Рис 1, поз.1)- элемент рамных строительных лесов, который служит боковым ограждением и лестницей для подъема на рабочий ярус. Рама изготовлена из трубы 42 мм, толщина стенки – 2.0 мм. Размер элемента 2.0 х 1.06 м. По бокам рама оснащена флажковыми замками для крепления горизонтальных и диагональных связей. Вес рамы с лестницей – 15,26 кг.


Рама проходная

2. Рама проходная (Рис 1, поз.2) – служит для наращивания лесов до необходимой высоты, и для прохождения рабочих с инструментом и отделочными материалами по уровням конструкции лесов. Ставится в средине конструкции строительных лесов. Элемент изготовлен – труба 42 мм, толщина стенки – 2.0 мм. Размер 2.0 х 1.06 м. По бокам рама оснащена флажковыми замками (флажковым соединением) для крепления горизонтальных и диагональных связей. Вес проходной рамы – 11,76 кг.



Леса называются рамными, так как основныи элементами являются рамы, т.к. называемые стойки. От конструкции этих рамных стоек зависят основные характеристики лесов и удобство в использовании, а также надежность.


По пожеланиям наших клиентов, мы изменили конструкцию РАМЫ С ЛЕСТНИЦЕЙ.
В большинстве строительных лесов рама с лестницей сделана таким образом что лестница, по которой подымаются рабочие и материалы расположена сбоку и мало чем отличается от проходной рамы.

Т.к., например, при высоте дома 6.5 - 7.0 м будет недостаточно 2-ух ярусов строительных лесов, потому-что они дадут высоту расположения ног рабочего 4 м и, соответственно, рабочие не смогут достать до высоты 6.5 - 7.0 м. Если же выстроить 3 яруса, то высота ног будет 6 м, что будет неудобно работать на высоте 6.5 - 7.0 м.

МОДЕРНИЗИРОВАННАЯ РАМА С ЛЕСТНИЦЕЙ при использовании на верхнем уровне вместо проходных рам - позволит при сборке в 3 яруса выстроить рабочий уровень для ног рабочего - 4.5 м, 5.0 м, 5.5 м, 6.0 м.

Модернизированная рама позволила сделать шаг рабочего яруса по высоте - 0.5 м


Рама с лестницейРама с лестницей
СТАРАЯ РАМА С ЛЕСТНИЦЕЙМОДЕРНИЗИРОВАННАЯ РАМА С ЛЕСТНИЦЕЙ


Наши модернизированные рамы - очень нравятся рабочим, которых занимаются облицовкой зданий кирпичом, плиткой, камнем, и деревом. Т.к. позволяют устанавливать высоту настила с дискретностью кратностью 0,5 м. Облицовщикам не подходят обычные рамные фасадные малярные леса, т.к. шаг установки настила в 2м им не годится. Нужно поэтапно сначала работать на высоте например, 2м, потом 2.5 м, 3 м, 3.5 м, 4 м ... А малярам наоборот нужен широкий размах. Если при облицовке или лепке нужно работать с частью стены, а малярам со всей стеной сразу. Иначе будут видны переходы краски...

Стойка метровая

Стойка половинная (Стойка ограждения). Стойка половинная – стойка ограждения предназначена для построения конструкции лесов и для ограждения рабочего персонала и инструментов от падения. Чаще всего применяется как стойка с лестницей для более точного подбора высоты требуемой рабочему персоналу, например для подшивки фронтонов и для подшивки крыш по кругу дома. Шаг подбора высоты 0,5 м. и 1м. Стойка половинная устанавливается на последних ярусах. Изготавливается из трубы 42мм. толщиной 2мм. Размер 1052 мм. х1000 мм. массой 7.8 кг. Оснащена флажковым соединением.



Диагональ

Чтобы стойки стояли вертикально и эта конструкция была жесткой, они связываются диагональными и горизонтальными связями. По народному - раскосы. (Рис.1,поз. 3 и 4).

3. Диагональ – служит для диагональной стяжки рам с лестницей и проходных рам. Также диагональная стяжка выполняет функцию заднего ограждения. При высоте сборки фасадных лесов до 14 м допускается установка одной диагонали в каждую секцию лесов вместо двух. Диагональ изготовлена из трубы диаметром 25 мм, толщина стенки – 2.0 мм, длина – 3,3 м. Вес элемента – 4,01 кг.



Горизонталь

4. Горизонталь – служит для ограждения и горизонтальной стяжки рам конструкции. Горизонталь ставится со стороны ремонтируемого фасада здания в каждую секцию строительных лесов. Горизонтальная стяжка изготовлена из трубы диаметром 25 мм, толщина стенки – 2.0 мм, длина – 3,05 м. Вес элемента – 3,64 кг.



Основной задачей связей является удерживание стоек и других элементов лесов в рабочем состоянии, предотвращать разрушение конструкции и выполнять роль ограждения. Внимание запрещается переходить с уровня на уровень по горизонтальным и диагональным связям. Это может привести к изменении геометрии связей и несет дополнительные нагрузки на флажковое соединение, что может произвести к разрушению флажкового соединения что в свою очередь может повлечет к бурению лесов.



Ригель

5. Ригель настила (Рис.1,поз.5) – служит опорой, на которую укладываются деревянные щиты настилы.

Ригель также выполняет частично функцию горизонтальных и диагональных связей - не дает рамам сходится и расходится, четко фиксирует между ними расстояние 3 м. (это в случае, когда рабочие не ставят горизонтили).

Ригель изготовлен из профильной трубы 50х30 мм, длина 3,06 м, толщина стенки – 2,0 мм, по краям которой приваренные крюки из стали толщиной 5мм - полуэллипсные захваты из полосы 50х5 мм. Вес элемента – 9,2 кг.



Крюк ригеля.

Номинальная нагрузка на два ригеля составляет не более 200 кг. Внимание не допускайте перегрузку ригелей!!!!

Перед каждым использованием ригель должен быть осмотрен на предмет работоспособности лицами собирающие леса.

Недопустимо бросание ригелей с высоты.
От этого происходит деформация (загиб) крюков и образование перекосов, трещин на крюках при их выравнивании. Деформация крюков может привести ненадежному удержанию оборудования и рабочего персонала от падения.



КОМПЛЕКТ СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫХ ЛЕСОВ - 100 м.кв. - L=12м, H=8м (4 уровня по 2м)

Допускается заменять ригеля и щиты досками толщиной не менее 50 мм и шириной не менее 200м. Доски должны выдерживать трех- метровый пролет

Часто ригеля и щиты кладутся не на все клетки лесов, а лишь на те, где нужно стоять и работать. Такой ярус лесов называется рабочим, необходимо как минимум установить еще один ярус ригилей и щитов под рабочим ярусом (страховочный ярус).



Настил

6. Деревянный щит - служит для перемещения людей по рабочему ярусу строительных лесов. Элемент изготовлен из доски 30-35 мм (50 мм). Вес элемента – 20 кг (30 кг), сбитых гвоздями с бруском 50*50мм. Размер деревянного настила – 1.0 х 1.0 м.
Обеспечивает надежную и безопасную работу на строительных лесах.

Внимание использование более тонкого настила или поддонов вместо настила может привести к обрушению рабочей зоны строительных лесов и падению рабочих.



7. Деревянная подложка (Рис.1, поз. 7).
Деревянная подложка представляет собой доски различных размеров толщиной не мене 40мм. для выравнивания поверхности под стойки строительных лесов с опорными пятками либо регулируемыми опорами. Возможно применение нескольких подложек для выравнивания перепада высот до 150мм. При значительных перепадах высот применяются регулируемые винтовые опоры различных размеров.

8. Опорная пятка (Рис.1, поз. 8).
Опорная пятка предназначена для предотвращения врезания стоек в деревянную подложку с следующим возможным ее разрушением и проседанием стоек которое может привести к крену строительных лесов и даже нарушению устойчивости конструкции. Также пятка предотвращает засорение стоек и скопление воды в стойках после обильных дождей.

Домкрат

9. Винтовой домкрат (Универсальная регулируемая опора) - ставится под рамы нижнего яруса лесов, служит для выравнивания уровня яруса и всей конструкции. Элемент оцинкованный, диаметр 34 мм, рабочая нагрузка 110 кН.

Универсальная регулируемая опора предназначена для устранение значительных перепадов поверхности и установки строительных лесов по уровню. Регулируемая опора бывают различных размеров: 1000мм.,750мм.,500мм.,250мм.

Особенностью регулируемых опор является регулируемая гайка которая благодаря юбке точно удерживает стойки в фиксированном положении исключая побочные шаты и перекосы. Внимание!! Запрещается бросать, скидывать универсальные регулируемые опоры (винтовой домкрат).



Замок

Флажковый замок для строительных лесов – служит для фиксации элементов ограждения с рамами конструкции, крепления диагональных и горизонтальных связей. Элемент изготовлен из оцинкованной стали - круг диаметром 12.0 мм, длина 50 мм, пластина – 2.0 мм. Вес элемента – 0,05 кг.

Флажковые замки своего рода - быстросьемные соединения для крепления диагоналей и горизонталей. Отказ от болтовых и гаечных соединений в пользу флажковых замков позволил выполнять сборку и разборку лесов без применения инструментов и существенно увеличить скорость мантажа и демонтажа.




Крепление к стене.

В настоящее время существует огромное количество разнообразных креплений к стенам фасадов и через проемы фасадов. Но самое распространенное применение при строительстве и отделке фасадов получило крепление с помощью анкерного крепления к стене. Крепление к стене выполняется, как правило, из трубы с которой произведены стойки строительных лесов (диаметром 42мм.) к концу которой приварен башмак с отверстиями под анкерные болты диаметром 10мм., либо крюк под анкерный болт. Крюки соответственно разделяются на открытого и закрытого типа. Крюки открытого типа, более удобнее в использовании, могут применяться как для открытого, так и для закрытого анкерного соединения. Крепление к стене фиксируется со стойками при помощи хомутов. В народных кругах встречаются народное крепление к стенам. Народное крепление представляет собой анкер, вкрученный в стену здания и через толстую проволоку скручен со стойкой через удавку. Правда такое крепление не соответствует нормам по технике безопасности и не может считаться безопасным.




Хомут.

Хомут - предназначен для соединения разрозненных элементов строительных лесов в единую конструкцию. Также применяется для создания сложных форм строительных лесов и крепления лесов к стенам фасадов зданий и другим предметам.




4. Условия для монтажа рамных лесов строительных фасадных облегченных

Перед монтажом строительных лесов необходимо:

1. Ознакомится с конструкцией
2. Ознакомится с порядком монтажа лесов.
3. Проверить комплектность собираемой конструкции на заданную высоту и длину.
4. Подготовить площадку, на которой будут собираться строительные леса.



5. Монтаж рамных строительных лесов

На подготовленную поверхность, предварительно утрамбовав ее, устанавливаем деревянную подложку (Рис.1, поз. 7) параллельно друг другу на расстоянии три метра, на которую ставим опорную пятку (Рис.1, поз. 8) или универсальную винтовую опору (Рис.1, поз. 9) если существует значительный перекос. На пятки или винтовые опоры надеваем стойки, причем по бокам ставятся стойки с лестницей (Рис.1, поз.1) , а в середину ставим проходные стойки (Рис.1, поз.2). Стойки с лестницей будут служить дополнительным ограждением, и облегчать подъем рабочих и подъем материалов. Стойки между собой соединяются горизонтальными и диагональными связями (Рис.1, поз. 3 и 4) при помощи флажкового соединения.

Горизонтальные связи или горизонталь (Рис.1, поз. 4) ставятся со стороны здания параллельно земле вверху в каждой секции строительных лесов, а диагональные связи, диагонали, (Рис.1, поз.3) ставятся с обратной стороны стоек. В зависимости от высоты сооружаемой конструкции ставят либо две, крестом либо одинарную диагональ. На больших высотах диагонали ставят крестом, а на малых до 14м. ставят волнообразно (зигзагом) так чтобы конец одной стал продолжением следующей. Как показано на рисунках.

Горизонтальные и диагональные связи крепятся флажковыми замками к рамам с лестницами или к проходным рамам.



2. После сборки первого яруса лесов, накрываем его ригелями. На ригеля укладываем деревянные настилы, по два (или три) на каждый ярус. Начинаем собирать второй ярус рамных строительных лесов по принципу первого яруса. Продолжаем такую процедуру сборки лесов до набора требуемой высоты.

Схема монтажа


3. Начиная с третьего яруса, обязательно крепим строительные леса рамные к стене. Элементы крепления к стене на рамы устанавливаем в шахматном порядке по длине через одну раму, а по высоте на каждый ярус начиная с третьего. Рамы верхнего яруса крепятся все. Не забываем, что крепление конструкции к стене осуществляется одновременно с монтажом рам.

Схема крепления


Замечания:

  • Если место крепежа конструкции строительных лесов к стене совпадает с проемом, крепить леса следует внутри здания, через проем.
  • Недопустимо собрание людей на одном ярусе лесов, нагрузка на настил, не должна превышать допустимую нагрузку.
  • Монтажники, рабочие, работающие на строительных лесах должны иметь специальные страховочные пояса, для работы на высоте.
  • Работы с фасадом начинаются только после окончания полной сборки конструкции лесов.
  • Каждый день, перед началом проведения работ, ответственное лицо должно проверять надежность установки рамных лесов.
  • Если материалы на леса подаются грузоподъемными механизмами, то такие механизмы должны крепиться не к лесам, а к стене фасада.
  • Леса строительные должны быть заземлены и снабжены громоотводом.
  • На леса не допускаются лица, которые не имеют отношения к выполняемым работам.

Внимание не допускайте рабочих к работам без страховочных поясов и средств безопасности!! Внимание не допускайте перегрузки рабочими допустимых норм на настилы!! Нагрузка на настил, не должна превышать допустимую нагрузку.

Не допускайте людей на строительные леса без инструкции по технике безопасности. Допускается установка на лесах боковых упоров, пластиковых рукавов для выброса строительного мусора (секций труб для мусора, мусороспусков) и защитных сеток для избегания попадания частиц фасада на рабочую площадку и придания фасадной части эстетического вида.

Защитные сетки также служат для создания тени на фасаде здания. Это необходимо для уменьшения температуры фасада здания, при выполнения фасадных работ. Защитные сетки идут в рулонах и крепятся к лесам при помощи пластмассовых стяжек или проволочек.



Сетки для лесов Juta 55г/м2

  • Возможность многоразового использования;
  • Возможность печати логотипа на сетку;
  • Простота монтажа и эксплуатации;
  • Многофункциональность.

Характеристики

Защитные сетки Juta –полимерные сетки изготовлены из 100%-го полиэтилена высокого давления, производства концерна Juta, Чехия. Сетка затеняющая JUTA 55 в строительстве используется для укрытия строительных лесов, для предотвращения аварийного падения мусора и инструмента с рабочих зон лесов, для целей эстетического (декоративного) оформления строительной площадки; в сельском хозяйстве защищает теплицы, сады, деревья от избытка солнечного света, птиц, града.

Технические характеристики:

Вес55 г/м2
Заслонение50 %
Размеры рулона3,12 м * 100 м
Прочность по длине/ поперечная4,6/1,6 кН/м
УФ-стабильность24 месяца
Цветзеленый
Материалполиэтилен (HDPE)


6. Разборка и демонтаж строительных лесов.

Разборка и демонтаж строительных лесов следует осуществлять в обратной последовательности, предварительно освободив все без исключения секции от инструментов и после проведения уборки.

При демонтаже запрещается сбрасывать элементы строительных лесов с высоты. От этого часто выходят из строя флажковое соединение, гнутся стойки, гнутся штыри в стойках, гнутся ригеля, происходит полное или частичное разрушение настилов.



7. Хранение и транспортировка строительных лесов

  • Перед загрузкой элементов рамных лесов в машину, они должны быть четко рассортированы, небольшие элементы лучше перематывать скотчем или складывать в коробки.
  • При загрузке-разгрузке элементы лесов запрещается закидывать-скидывать.
  • Хранение рамных строительных лесов должно протекать в закрытых складских помещениях или накрытых участках.
  • Металлические элементы должны укладываться на деревянные поддоны и не соприкасаться с землей.



8. Гарантия на рамные фасадные облегченные леса.

Гарантийный срок изделия – 1 год, с момента поступления продукции Заказчику.

Дата изготовления конструкции леса строительные рамные __________

Дата продажи конструкции рамные леса строительные __________


Copyright © LESA-KIEV.BIZ.UA





Нажмите и нарисуйте просчитайте свою конструкцию в онлайн


Или задайте размеры начальной конструкции

Длина конструкции, м

Кратно 3м
Высота конструкции, м

Кратно 2м
Настил:

кол-во рядов ригилей и щитов или

кол-во рядов досок
Домкраты 450 мм



Если Вы не указали кол-во домкратов,
то комплект комплектуется по умолчанию опорными пятками нерегулируемыми.

Указывать нужно не высоту стены, а полную высоту лесов.
При расчете площади и цены, нечетная высота считается как большая четная.
Цена одинаковая, а комплектация - разная. При нечетной высоте добавляются метровые стойки.







Copyright © LESA-KIEV.BIZ.UA
    тел.: +38 044 237 48 44
    моб.: +38 067 401 40 39